Welcome to the official website of Canon General Pump Company!

canpump
Search
Search
1
Position:
Homepage
>
Company Profile
ABOUT US
Changsha Canon General Pump Co., Ltd.
Founded in 1983, Changsha Canon General Pump Industry Co., Ltd. is located in Liuyang High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Hunan. It is a key backbone enterprise in the national multi-stage pump industry with a total investment of over 100 million yuan, integrating design, research and development, production and sales
about
About Canon
The factory covers an area of more than 100 acres, has more than 500 employees, and has a wholly-owned and holding subsidiary: Changsha Canon Pump Co., Ltd.

The company's main products are: parallel self-balancing multi-stage pumps, multi-stage split pumps, self-balancing multi-stage pumps, self-balancing boiler feed water pumps, ordinary multi-stage pumps, air-conditioning energy-saving pumps, etc. Products are widely used in mining, industry, metallurgy, petrochemical, construction, water conservancy and other fields. And exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa, America and many other countries and regions. Based on the needs of domestic digital construction, Canon General Pumps, combined with the company's 30 years of successful experience in the research and development of multi-stage pumps and automation products, is the first in the industry to develop a one-stop "integrated drainage solution". The company has successively won the titles of "High-tech Enterprise in Hunan Province", "Famous Trademark of Hunan Province", "Famous Brand Product of Hunan Province", "Contract-honoring and Promise-keeping Unit", "Energy-saving Products", etc., and obtained certifications from various industries and institutions and membership qualifications Wait for dozens of items.

 

The company has realized the informatization and standardization of enterprise management in terms of design, manufacturing, production, sales, etc. The company has more than 400 various advanced equipment, annual production capacity of more than 20,000 units/sets, and has a national first-class, Low pressure water pump testing center. As early as 2002, the company passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification and ISO14001 environmental system certification, using international advanced production technology and testing methods, starting from the needs of users, product design, casting, processing, procurement, assembly, testing, The service and other links are controlled to ensure the good quality of Canon products.

 

Technological innovation is the core development strategy of Canon pump industry. The company has nearly 100 engineers and technicians of various types, among which 20% of Canon's technicians are doctors, masters, and senior engineers, forming a high-quality and high-efficiency technology Excellent team in R&D, project construction, sales service and operation management. The company has long-term cooperation with Shenyang Pump Research Institute, Tsinghua University, Central South University, Jiangsu University, Changsha University of Science and Technology, Lanzhou University of Technology and other scientific research institutes. Relying on scientific and technological innovation, the company has maintained the leading level in the industry for Canon pump products and successfully developed parallel Dozens of patented products, such as self-balancing multi-stage pumps, multi-stage split pumps, self-balancing multi-stage pumps, amphibious pumps, multi-function valves, etc., are the most professional in the industry with high head (1400m) and large flow (4000m3/h). Grade pump manufacturer.

 

Customer satisfaction is our eternal pursuit. The company has set up more than 20 offices across the country to provide customers with integrated services through a comprehensive network and has won wide praise from users.

 

"Quality first, reputation first" is our aim. Canon is committed to meeting customer needs and solving customer problems, advocating professional technology, quality responsibility, performance orientation, teamwork, and abide by its promises, with excellent quality and good service, to rank among the international leaders.

 

Canon is willing to sincerely cooperate with customers at home and abroad to create a grand blueprint together!

ENTERPRISE HONOR
The company's 3 scientific research achievements were awarded 1 second prize of the Agriculture, Animal Husbandry and Fishery Harvest Award of the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs, 2 second prizes and 1 third prize of the Agricultural, Animal Husbandry and Fishery Technology Improvement Award of the Provincial Department of Agriculture, and the first and second prizes of the Shangrao Science and Technology Award 1 prize each
  • Company panorama

    Company panorama

    Company panorama
  • Customer service

    Customer service

    Customer service
  • Customer service

    Customer service

    Customer service
  • Company panorama

    Company panorama

    Company panorama
  • Previous page
    1
    搜索
    Search
    canpump

    Address:
    No. 7, Yongyang Road, Liuyang High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Hunan Province

欢迎登录佳能通用泵业公司官网!

这是描述信息
搜索
搜索
1
您现在的位置:
首页
>
公司简介
ABOUT US
长沙佳能通用泵业有限公司
长沙佳能通用泵业有限公司创建于1983年,位于湖南浏阳高新技术产业开发区,是集设计、研发、生产和销售于一体,总投资过亿元的全国多级泵行业的重点骨干企业
Changsha Canon General Pump Co., Ltd.
about
关于佳能
厂区占地面积100多亩,员工500多人,下辖1个全资与控股子公司:长沙佳能制泵有限公司。

公司主要产品有:并联自平衡多级泵、多级中开泵、自平衡多级泵、自平衡锅炉给水泵、普通多级泵、空调节能泵等。产品广泛应用于矿山、工业、冶金、石化、建筑、水利等领域。并出口到东南亚、中东、非洲、美洲等多个国家和地区。佳能通用泵业立足于国内数字化建设的需求,结合公司30多年来在多级泵、自动化产品研发方面的成功经验,在行业内率先开发出一站式“排水整体解决方案”。公司先后荣获得“湖南省高新技术企业”、“湖南省著名商标”“湖南省名牌产品”、“重合同守信用单位”、“节能产品”等称号,获得各行业、各机构认证和会员资质等数十项。

 

公司从设计、制造、生产、销售等方面已实现了企业管理的信息化和规范化,公司拥有各种先进设备400多台,年生产能力达2万多台/套,并拥有国家一级高、低压水泵测试中心。公司早在2002年就通过了ISO9001国际质量体系认证和ISO14001环境体系认证,采用国际先进的生产工艺和测试手段,从用户的需求开始,对产品的设计、铸造、加工、采购、装配、检测、服务等各环节进行控制,确保佳能产品的良好品质。

 

技术创新是佳能泵业的核心发展战略,公司拥有各类工程师技术人员近百名,其中,博士、硕士研究生、高级工程师占佳能技术人员的20%,形成了一支具有高素质、高效率的科技研发、项目施工、销售服务及经营管理的优秀团队。公司与沈阳水泵研究所、清华大学、中南大学、江苏大学、长沙理工大学、兰州理工大学等科研院所长期合作,依托科技创新使佳能泵业产品技术一直保持行业内领先水平,成功开发出并联自平衡多级泵、多级中开泵、自平衡多级泵、两栖泵、多功能阀等数十项专利产品,是行业内高扬程(1400m)、大流量(4000m3/h)的专业多级泵生产企业。

 

顾客满意是我们永恒的追求,公司已在全国设立了20多个办事处,以完善的网络为顾客提供一体化服务,赢得了用户的广泛赞誉。

 

“质量第一,信誉至上”是我们的宗旨。佳能致力于满足客户之需求,解决客户之难题,推崇专业技术、品质责任、业绩导向、团队协作,并恪守承诺,竭诚以卓越的品质和良好的服务,跻身于国际先进行列。

 

佳能愿与国内外客户精诚合作,携手共创宏伟蓝图!

ENTERPRISE HONOR
公司图片
公司从设计、制造、生产、销售等方面已实现了企业管理的信息化和规范化,公司拥有各种先进设备400多台,年生产能力达2万多台/套,并拥有国家一级高、低压水泵测试中心。
  • 公司全景

    公司全景

    公司全景
  • 客户服务

    客户服务

    客户服务
  • 客户服务

    客户服务

    客户服务
  • 公司全景

    公司全景

    公司全景
  • 上一页
    1
    搜索
    搜索
    这是描述信息

    联系地址:
    湖南省浏阳高新技术产业开发区永阳路7号